in ,

Kashmir Fruit Association elections: Bashir Ahmad Basheer elected President, Anil Kumar as Vice President

Ziraat Times News Network

Srinagar, Oct 5: Bashir Ahmad Basheer has been elected 7th consecutive time as President of the New Kashmir Fruit Association.

Acting President Nasir Ahmed Watali told Ziraat Times that the General Election of Office Bearers and Members of the Working Body of the New Kashmir Fruit Association, Fruit Marketing Complex, Parimpora, Srinagar was held on 4th October, 2022 in a congenial atmosphere.

With 91% votes cast by the Voter Members of the Association, the following Office Bearers/Working Body Members have been successfully elected on the basis of number of Votes.

1. Mr. Bashir Ahmad Basheer President

2. Mr. Anil Kumar Vice President

3. Mohd Shahid Chowdhary General Secretary

4. Mr. Farooq Ahmad Rather Joint Secretary

5. Mr. Ashfaq Ahmad Jalla Member Accountant

6. Mr. Mohammad Ayoub Bhat Chairman Trade Settlement Committee

7. Mr. Ghulam Ahmad Dar Chairman Transport Committee

8. Mr. Omar Jan Working Body Member

9. Mr. Mohammad Yaseen Bhat Working Body Member

10. Mr. Bashir Ahmad Shah Working Body Member

11. Mr. Ali Mohd Reshi Working Body Member

12. Mr. Mohammad Ishfaq Dar Working Body Member

13. Mr. Mohammad Lateef Wani Working Body Member

14. Mr. Mehraj-ud-din Matta Working Body Member

15. Mr. Farooq Ahmad Bagow Working Body Member

16. Mr. Fayaz Ahmad Kuloo Working Body Member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



Is ST status for Pahari community on cards? Amit Shah makes pre-poll promise at Rajouri rally

Amit Shah inaugurates, lays foundation for Rs 2,000 cr-worth 240 projects in Srinagar