Farooq Abdullah, NC functionaries congratulate Aga Ruhullah, Mian Altaf on their parliamentary wins

Ziraat Times News Network

Srinagar, 6 June:  The Jammu and Kashmir National Conference  President Dr. Farooq Abdullah presided over a celebratory meeting at Nawa-e-Subh.

He congratulated the two JKNC MPs Mian Altaf Larvi and Aga Syed Ruhullah Mehdi on their stupendous success in the recent LS elections. Dr Farooq also congratulated the newly elected MPs of INDIA bloc across the country and thanked the voters across the country for standing with the truth.

The meeting was attended by General Secretary Ali Mohammad Sagar, Additional General Secretary Sheikh Mustafa Kamal, Treasurer Shammi Oberoi, Provincial President Nasir Aslam Wani, Chief Spokesperson Tanvir Sadiq, senior leaders AR Rather, Choudhary Mohammad Ramzan, Mohammad Shafi Uri, Sharief ud in Shariq, Mubarak Gul, Shameema Firdous, Hasnain Masoodi, Political Advisors, North, South, and Central Zone functionaries, district presidents, constituency incharges, media wing, YNC functionaries and office bearers. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Apple growers in South Kashmir worried over repeated leaf miner pest attacks

Congress demands JPC probe on stock market “trading scam”; BJP rejects allegations